Dates & Prices

TO BOOK CLICK HERE FOR 2018 

We strongly advise booking in advance to avoid any disappointment. However, we do try our best to accommodate families who turn up on the day, but this is not always possible.

If you would like to book a time-slot with another family that has already booked a date and time that has now sold-out, confirm with them firstly then e-mail us and we will do the rest for you………then you can negate the sold-out date, simple!

Confirmed Opening Dates & Times for 2018:

TICKETS ARE NOW ON SALE FOR 2018 

Saturday 1 Dec – 10:00 – 6:00pm
Sunday 2 Dec – 10:00 – 6:00pm 

Saturday 8 Dec – 10:00 – 6:00pm 
Sunday 9 Dec – 10:00 – 6:00pm 

Saturday 15 Dec – 10:00 – 6:00pm 
Sunday 16 Dec – 10:00 – 6:30pm

Wednesday 19 dec  – 10:00 – 6:00pm 
Thursday 20 Dec – 10:00 – 6:00pm

Saturday 22 Dec – 10:00 – 6:00pm
Sunday 23 Dec – 10:00 – 4:00pm

Monday 24 Dec  – 10:00 – 4:00pm 

Admission Fees for Father Christmas:

Children ages 1-16

1 child – £14.50
2 children – £29.00
3 children – £ 43.50
4 children – £ 58.00
5 children – £ 72.50
6 children – £ 87.00

All adults are £2.00 each and babies under one free (minimum charge for a visit £14.50)

A small booking fee applies on check-out

Maximum Log Cabin capacity 10 persons.

TO BOOK CLICK HERE FOR 2018