Dates & Prices for Christmas 2019

TO BOOK CLICK HERE FOR 2019 

We strongly advise booking in advance to avoid any disappointment. However, we do try our best to accommodate families who turn up on the day, but this is not always possible.

If you would like to book a time-slot with another family that has already booked a date and time that has now sold-out, confirm with them firstly then e-mail us and we will do the rest for you………then you can negate the sold-out date, simple!

Confirmed Opening Dates & Times for 2019:

TICKETS WILL BE ON SALE FROM MONDAY 12 AUGUST 2019

Saturday 23 Nov – 10:00 – 5:30pm
Sunday 24 Nov – 10:00 – 5:30pm 

Saturday 30 Nov – 09:00 – 5:30pm
Sunday 1 Dec – 09:00 – 5:30pm 

Saturday 7 Dec – 09:00 – 5:30pm 
Sunday 8 Dec – 09:00 – 5:30pm 

 

Saturday 14 Dec – 09:00 – 5:30pm 
Sunday 15 Dec – 09:00 – 5:30pm

Thursday 19 Dec – 09:00 – 5:30pm – TBC

Friday 20 Dec – 09:00 – 5:30pm – TBC

Saturday 21 Dec – 09:00 – 5:30pm
Sunday 22 Dec – 09:00 – 5:30pm

Monday 23 Dec – 09:00 – 5:30pm

Tuesday 24 Dec – 09:00 – 4:30pm

Admission Fees for Father Christmas:

Children ages 1-16

1 child – £16.50
2 children – £33.00
3 children – £ 49.50
4 children – £ 66.00
5 children – £ 75.00
6 children – £ 90.00

All adults are £2.00 each and babies under one free (minimum charge for a visit £16.50)

A small booking fee applies on check-out

Maximum Log Cabin capacity 12 persons. Groups of children up-to 10 children and two adults can be catered for with planning, please enquire by e-mail: fatherchristmas@fatherchristmasinkent.co.uk 

TO BOOK CLICK HERE FOR 2019