Dates & Prices

TO BOOK CLICK HERE FOR 2017 

We strongly advise booking in advance to avoid any disappointment. However, we do try our best to accommodate families who turn up on the day, but this is not always possible.

If you would like to book a time-slot with another family that has already booked a date and time that has now sold-out, confirm with them firstly then e-mail us and we will do the rest for you………then you can negate the sold-out date, simple!

Confirmed Opening Dates & Times for 2017:

TICKETS ARE NOW ON SALE FOR 2017 – (Latest update 01 November 2017)

Saturday 2 Dec – 10:00 – 6:30pm – SOLD OUT
Sunday 3 Dec – 10:00 – 6:30pm – SOLD OUT
Saturday 9 Dec – 10:00 – 6:30pm – SOLD OUT
Sunday 10 Dec – 10:00 – 6:30pm – SOLD OUT
Saturday 16 Dec – 10:00 – 6:30pm – SOLD OUT
Sunday 17 Dec – 10:00 – 6:30pm – SOLD OUT
Thursday 21 Dec – 10:00 – 6:30pm – SOLD OUT
Friday 22 Dec – 10:00 – 6:30pm – SOLD OUT
Saturday 23 Dec – 10:00 – 6:30pm – SOLD OUT
Sunday 24 Dec – 10:00 – 4:30pm – SOLD OUT

Admission Fees for Father Christmas:

Children ages 1-16

1 child – £14.50
2 children – £29.00
3 children – £ 43.50
4 children – £ 58.00
5 children – £ 72.50
6 children – £ 87.00

All adults are £2.00 each and babies under one free (minimum charge for a visit £14.50)

Please Note: All returning ‘loyalty’ customers receive 15% discount off 2017 prices, lookout for discount voucher in our first e-mail alert)

Maximum Log Cabin capacity 12 persons.

TO BOOK CLICK HERE FOR 2017