Dates & Prices

TO BOOK CLICK HERE FOR 2017 

We strongly advise booking in advance to avoid any disappointment. However, we do try our best to accommodate families who turn up on the day, but this is not always possible.

Confirmed Opening Dates & Times for 2017:

TICKETS ARE NOW ON SALE FOR 2017 – (Latest update 16 October 2017)

Saturday 2 Dec – 10:00 – 6:30pm – LESS THAN 20 FAMILY TICKETS LEFT
Sunday 3 Dec – 10:00 – 6:30pm – LESS THAN 30 FAMILY TICKETS LEFT
Saturday 9 Dec – 10:00 – 6:30pm – LESS THAN 10 FAMILY TICKETS LEFT
Sunday 10 Dec – 10:00 – 6:30pm – LESS THAN 10 FAMILY TICKETS LEFT
Saturday 16 Dec – 10:00 – 6:30pm – SOLD OUT
Sunday 17 Dec – 10:00 – 6:30pm – 1 FAMILY TICKET LEFT
Thursday 21 Dec – 10:00 – 6:30pm – LESS THAN 20 FAMILY TICKETS LEFT
Friday 22 Dec – 10:00 – 6:30pm – LESS THAN 15 FAMILY TICKETS LEFT
Saturday 23 Dec – 10:00 – 6:30pm – SOLD OUT
Sunday 24 Dec – 10:00 – 4:30pm – SOLD OUT

Admission Fees for Father Christmas:

Children ages 1-16

1 child – £14.50
2 children – £29.00
3 children – £ 43.50
4 children – £ 58.00
5 children – £ 72.50
6 children – £ 87.00

All adults are £2.00 each and babies under one free (minimum charge for a visit £14.50)

Please Note: All returning ‘loyalty’ customers receive 15% discount off 2017 prices, lookout for discount voucher in our first e-mail alert)

Maximum Log Cabin capacity 12 persons.

TO BOOK CLICK HERE FOR 2017